UNIVERSAL BLISS

sHEALyWellness

9.jpg

Subscribe to Newsletter : Events with Norm : Newsletter Archive : Homepage

 

 

THE NEW UNIVERSAL BLISS

Online Healing Retreat

Self-Healing with The Sacred Rings

with Dr. Norm Shealy, MD

Sunday, Jan 26

Time: 11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT
Register Here: www.acoustichealth.com/norm2.htm

includes Recording

Heal Yourself, Heal Others

As a healer, or as someone who wants to learn self-healing techniques for you and your loved ones, this Online Healing Retreat – Self-Healing with The Sacred Ring with Dr. Norm Shealy provides you with specific instructions on how to use all 5 of Dr. Norm Shealy’s Sacred Rings to improve the health and well-being of yourself, your loved ones and/or your clients. Bring your questions for Dr. Shealy!

WORLD PREMIER OF

UNIVERSAL BLISS

for

The Ring of Crystal, Ring of Fire, Ring of Water, Ring of Air, and Ring of Earth. Dr. Norm Shealy calls this the newest innovation in medicine in 4000 years – “Transcutaneous Acupuncture” with no needles necessary AND NOW A Universal Bliss Oil!!

Online Healing Retreat

Self-Healing with The Sacred Rings

with Dr. Norm Shealy, MD

Sunday, Jan 26

Time: 11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT

Register Here: www.acoustichealth.com/norm2.htm

includes Recording

Leave a Comment

Menu